MEMBER DIRECTORY

MEMBER NAME EMAIL ADDRESS (if available)
Ruthie Arnold NA
Brian Davis & Jennifer Davis bdavis@f-n-b.com
Nell Davis NA
Frank & Reba Davis rrdavis@troy.edu
Amy Dent amy.dent@copperindustries.com
Ricky & Connie Dunn richardconnie@bellsouth.net
Jeff & Anita Ellis ajellis@centurytel.net
aellis@ecmhmr.org
Bernice Flowers NA
Elisha & Anne M. Freeman elishafreeman@gmail.com
afreeman17235@troy.edu
J.T. & Dinah Livingston NA
Ed & Gladys Medley NA
Roy & Lilla Medley lmedley@kellyaerospace.com
David and Terrie Miles

davidmilespcm@troycable.net
tzmiles@troy.edu

Dekalb & Annette Miles damiles@troycable.net
Doug & Vickie Miles NA
Danny & Debbie Morrison NA
James & Mary Mulkey NA
Louise Roberts NA
Margaret Roberts NA
Harry & Becky Sanders hsanders@pikecommission.com
Chan & Shannon Senn spsenn@centurytel.net
Charles & Cheryl Senn NA
Jerry & Margie Senn NA
Jody & Tammy Senn NA
Hubbert & Margaret Senn NA
Nate & Melanie Sneed NA
Steve & Michele Stumpf sstumpf@snowhill.com
Elizabeth Ware NA
Derek & Sharla Wilkes derekw@airtek-troy.com
wilkess@troyschools.net
Charles & Judy Wilson NA

NOTE: If you have an email address and we do not have it listed above, please send it to
Elisha Freeman. He will make sure we add your email to our listing - THANK YOU!

 

HAMILTON CROSSROADS CHURCH OF CHRIST
74 County Road 4435
Brundidge, AL 36010
1-334-735-3646

Email Us